You are leaving Beacon Trust's website and going to a third party website. This may have privacy and security policies different from Beacon Trust. Do not disclose any personal or financial information upon leaving the Beacon Trust website. Beacon Trust Company and its affiliates are not responsible for the products, services and content on any third party website.

Carla Aguilar

Client Services Associate

Teresa Akridge

Vice President, Trade Operations Specialist

Diane Allard

CFP® - Vice President, Portfolio Manager

Dawn M. Avallone

JD - Vice President, Trust Officer

Denis Belinskiy

Senior Technology Officer

Hetal Bhimani

Client Services Associate

William Butler

CFA - Managing Director, Research Director

Richard Cawthorne

Managing Director, Porfolio Manager

Lauren Cecala

Assistant Vice President, Trust Officer

Erman Civelek

CFA, CAIA, CFP® - Senior Vice President, Investment Strategist

Jake Clemens

CFP® - Relationship Manager

Ashley Conti

Associate Wealth Strategist

John J. Corcoran

Portfolio Manager

Caitlin DeGroat

Assistant Vice President, Relationship Manager

Meaghan DiBiase

Sales & Marketing Analyst

Maria Di Zio

Vice President, Portfolio Manager

Jessica Feyrer

Portfolio Manager Assistant

Howard Friedner

Executive Managing Director, Portfolio Manager

Courtney Frost

Business Development Associate

Sandy Genduso

Administrative Assistant

Leonard G. Gleason

Esq. - General Counsel

John Goode

Client Services Associate

Patricia A. Hall

CFP® - Managing Director, Wealth Strategist

Susan Hayes

Managing Director, Fixed Income Portfolio Manager

Joseph F. Healy

CFA - Managing Director, Research Director

Stefan Hermann

Managing Director

Michael A. Holt

CFP® - Managing Director, Wealth Strategist

Rita Kotelevets

Administrative Assistant

Kenneth Lenskold

Chief Compliance Officer

Jeffrey Loewy

Co-Founder, Portfolio Manager

John Longo

PhD, CFA - Chief Investment Officer

Spencer Marsh

CFA, CIC, RIA - Senior Managing Director, Portfolio Manager

Brian McGann

CFA - Head of Investment Strategy

Erin McGrath

Client Services Associate

Valerie O. Murray

CFP® - President

Antonia Pancel-Cipric

JD - Chief Fiduciary Officer

Charles Pawlik

CFA, CFP® - Vice President, Portfolio Manager

Alaine Pelliccio

Administrative Assistant

Christopher C. Perrine

CFP® - Vice President, Portfolio Manager

Diane Radossich

Portfolio Manager Assistant

Lillian Rinchiuso

Vice President

Christopher Shagawat

CFA - Vice President, Portfolio Manager

Bhakti Shah

Esq., CPA - Vice President, Tax Planning

Zoie Silver

CFP® - Senior Vice President, Client Services Manager

Pavel Sokolov

CPA - Senior Tax Planner

Giovanni Valle

CFP® - Associate Wealth Strategist

Victoria Wayne

Administrative Assistant

Charlotte Wei

CPA - Tax Analyst